Scott Perkins – Chairman

Scott is an active participant in the not for profit communities in Australia and New Zealand. He co-founded Sweet Louise, is also the founding Director of … Read More

Joan Withers – Trustee

Joan is the Chair of The Warehouse Group and Mercury, as well as being a Director of ANZ Bank NZ. She is the former Chief Executive … Read More

Janet Mikkelsen – Trustee

Janet has over 30 years experience as a nurse. For 24 years she worked as a paediatric nurse at Starship’s Hospital before moving into paediatric palliative … Read More

Andrew Young – Trustee

Andrew is the Chief Executive Officer for the Well Foundation. For seven years he was also the CEO of the Starship Foundation; under his guidance, the … Read More

Vernon Harvey – Trustee

Professor Vernon is a consultant medical oncologist and clinical director at Auckland Hospital, and clinical associate professor at the Department of Pathology at the University of … Read More

Brett Shepherd

Brett Shepherd – Trustee

Brett is the Chief Executive Officer of Deutsche Craigs Limited where he heads the newly formed Deutsche Craigs Investment Banking Team. This follows a 16 year … Read More

Chanelle Farmer – Trustee

Chanelle was educated in Wellington and started her career in financial services before moving to Auckland in 1989. She spent 15 years in the recruitment industry … Read More