Freedom Driving logoTransport

Assisted Driving for Medical appointments, personal appointments, social outings, airport transfers, etc.

Coverage/Location:

Auckland Area
Milford/Takapuna & Albany Freedom Drivers: Contact Andrew Palmer 09 479 9228, 021 0299 2627, email: albany@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Devonport & Northcote Freedom Drivers: Contact Amy Cowie 09 482 0200, 021 034 7387, email: devonport@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Northern East Coast Bays Freedom Drivers: Contact Leanne White 09 413 9293, 021 355 126, email:northernbays@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Titirangi Freedom Drivers: Contact Brian Bedggood 09 817 9991, 021 247 9971, email: titirangi@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Hibiscus Coast: Contact Nadine Broomhead 09 216 5916, 021 0872 2760, email: hibiscuscoast@freedomdrivers.co.nz; One Tree Hill: Contact Pascoal Fernandes 09 622 0333, 021 121 0773, email: onetreehill@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Henderson and Te Atatu: Contact Daisy Vaddi 09 835-1394, 021 121 3805, email: henderson@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Howick: Contact Daniel Whaitiri 09 532-8388, 021 929 911, email: howick@freedomdrivers.co.nz

Northland
Whangarei Freedom Drivers Contact Angela Barker 09 430 0139, 021 0026 1564, email: whangarei@freedomdrivers.c.nz

Central North Island (Waikato & BOP)
Hamilton Freedom Drivers: Contact Mia Warwick 07 855 5253, 021 238 1540, email: hamilton@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Rotorua Freedom Drivers: Contact Robert Strickland 07 213 1961, 027 207 0406, email: rotorua@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Tauranga South Freedom Drivers: Contact Gavin Bennett 07 575 6324, 027 489 7621, email: taurangasouth@freedomdrivers.co.nz

Mid Central North Island
New Plymouth Freedom Drivers: Contact Diana de Jong & Elaine Demaine 06 758 0734, 027 585 2019, email: newplymouth@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Waikanae (Including Levin) Freedom Drivers: Contact Toni Simpson 04 293 4532, 021 355 497, email: waikanaenorth@freedomdrivers.co.nz

Wellington Area
Lower Hutt Freedom Drivers: Contact Louise Biggans 04 565 3121, 021 950 311, email: lowerhutt@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Upper Hutt Freedom Drivers:Contact Kristopher Whiting 0800 956 956 (from Landlines), email: upperhutt@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Kapiti Freedom Drivers: Contact Lindsay Gott 04 298 3184, 021 355 142, email: kapiti@freedomdrivers.co.nz; Wellington Freedom Drivers: Contact Pete Mill 04 971 8596, 021 800 061, email: wellington@freedomdrivers.co.nz

South Island
Nelson Freedom Drivers: Contact Sheryl Greenwood 03 539 4856, 021 355 843, email: nelson@freedomdrivers.co.nz

Booking Info:

Please contact the drivers in your area and inform them you would like to use your Sweet Louise vouchers

Call 0800 956 956 or
Email info@freedomdrivers.co.nz for bookings

Service Amount:

Transport Vouchers – $5.00
Transport Vouchers – $10.00
Transport Vouchers – $20.00